Vickic1234 -


princess looking for her king
I am awoman
FromNorth Shore, New Zealand
Age26 y.o.
Height5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body typeAverage
Marital statusSingle
Want childrenI will tell you later
EducationPhD/Post doctorate
I look for aman, 23-52, for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal


More about me:

I think life is better sharing it with someone especially, a mature man who love Jehovah, help brothers and sisters, and enjoy sharing I think humility is an essential personal quality. In my description I want to avoid pride, but I think I,m a loyal friend, who love share good conversations and fresh humor. I love know people, though I'm a little shy.
I am a kind sister who would give the shirt off her back to help someone in need. There is alot that I can offer a person and when it's brought up to the table for me to dig into and do what ever i am supposed to do then I will get it done to the best of my ability, but I do know this much I know how to treat a man and I admit when I am wrong, I'll cry when something goes wrong, that is the sensitive side of me .

About my ideal partner:

It is hard to put criteria for a human being that exactly fit in me. Because we all are unique and have our own distinct emotions, feelings, needs, interests, thoughts, dreams and aspirations though such stuffs have characteristic similarity. Time, place, condition and the environment that we are living in have high influence on the way we behave. We are in a change every day! However, I do value personal qualities if my ideal partner would have a personality of understanding, open-mindedness, intelligent, and openness. I also prefer if he can be reliable, loyal, responsible, and principled since we are going to lead a family to help continue generations. I hate divorce as I don’t want to see my kids missing their dad because of a divorce in relation to disloyalty.

My interests:

Art/Culture Beauty/Fashion Cinema/Movies Computer Games Computers Cooking/Food Dancing Eating out Economics Education/Career Entertainment Fishing Health/Fitness History Live Shows Meeting new people Music Nature Photography Religion/Spiritual Shopping Singing Socialising Travelling Walking Writing

More singles from North Shore: