Redrose4me -


I am looking for a partner in life.
I am awoman
FromNorth Shore, New Zealand
Age34 y.o.
Height5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body typeAverage
Marital statusSingle
Want childrenYes
EducationHigh School graduate
OccupationMissionary Nurse
I look for aman, 35-55, for marriage, relationship


More about me:

I am looking for a partner in life. I want a best friend and a lover to share quiet moments .. am a very enthusatic, outgoing, independant person.I am a very shy and find it difficult to communicate with the opposite sex but once you get to know me you will see that I am unique in many ways. In short, I am a person who strives to place other's needs before my own and people/relationships are very important to me. I believe that true loves means caring about the needs of others and wanting what's best for them. I am comical yet serious and believe in learning from life's trials instead of letting them get the best of you.I believe that my ideal match would be a selfless, caring, serving, loving, and compassionate man. He would embrace his God given role as head of household and strive daily to establish a home that glorifies God. I want him to feel that his relationship with me is truly a blessing from God and thus he would treat it as such taking time to nuture it as time passes. I would also hope that he would feel very comfortable sharing all of his struggles and successes with me. I am a very affectionate person and I believe the verbal intimacy is very important and thus I would hope he feels the same. I am not a perfect person nor do I expect him to be the but I would expect us to be able to love one another past our weaknesses and be able to humble ourselves and apologize when we have hurt or wronged.

About my ideal partner:

I am very new into this internet relationship, so how long have you been on the dating sites and what has been your experience about internet relationships and also what do you think about internet women?I'm an outgoing person who enjoys being active to keep fit.I love to see good movies with family. I really enjoy working out and exercising, I love to sing,dance, write poems,and play the piano and the guitar. In the summer, the beach is my favorite place to be!!!! I am a very affectionate and passionate woman when I'm with the right man. I love romantic dinners and moonlight strolls on the beach. One of my pet peeves is a man who is not honest and true to me. I am an honest person who appreciates the same with the man I will adore. I love listening to all kind of music! It just depends on my mood.One of my all time favorite things to do is watch the sun set on a warm summer evening while at the beach.

My interests:

Basketball Singing Wrestling

More singles from North Shore: