Nooraisha83 -


i believe to meet more people of different culture and background
I am awoman
FromChristchurch, New Zealand
Age20 y.o.
Height5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body typeAthletic
EthnicityMiddle Eastern
Marital statusSingle
Want childrenI will tell you later
Income$10,000/year and less
I look for aman, 35-75, for friendship, relationship, romance


More about me:

I'm a Muslim born and raised in the Malaysia. My parents are of Libya origin and I belong to an speaking family. I am a Libya Citizen. I live Malaysia so nice to meet you I am a kind and gentle person who is simple and down to earth. I am articulate, educated, well mannered and have moral values. I don't drink or smoke and maintain a healthy life style. I believe in Islamic principles but I'm not a fundamentalist. I believe in certain traditional values like respecting our elders, being obedient and having patience in life. I enjoy life by having a balance between deem and bunya and do like movies, theater, eating out and traveling. Basically I am willing to do every thing that is not harem.

About my ideal partner:

I am looking for a single Muslim female who is either single or divorced. If you re looking for a simple and uncomplicated guy that will be able to honor you and your family and you want to live a normal happy life then I may be the person for you. It is important that if you respond to my profile then you are looking at getting married as I am not looking for dating or making friendship/relationship. Also it is important that there is some family/parental involvement as marriage for me would be joining of not only the couple but also of the families

My interests:

Basketball Cooking/Food Football Music Shopping

More singles from Christchurch: