Mcallister -


any luck man out there?
I am awoman
FromManukau City, New Zealand
Age29 y.o.
Height5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body typeAverage
EthnicityAfrican American
Marital statusDivorced
Want childrenNo
EducationBA/BS (4 years college)
Occupationhair dresser
SpeakEnglish, French, Italian
I look for aman, 30-60, for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual


More about me:

I am 28 years old, Below are my personal descriptions :
Age: 28
Race: White causcacian
Religion: un-specific Christian
Education: some college, very intelligent.
Occupation: Interior Decoration
Marital Status: Single
Drinking: No
Smoking: No
Will Travel: Any distance for the right man.
What my interests: I have too many to list.
type of person, my philosophy is life is short and I try to take in all
I can. I ll try anything and if I like it I ll do it again.
To give a few examples-I love the outdoors, nature, the water, animals,
people, travel, camping & fishing, staying at elegant hotels, eating at
fancy restaurants or a pub, cooking a fancy dinner for my man, g
listening to good music, going to a concert or theatre house. I like many kinds
of music except gangster Rap, I like to dance, I like to learn new things and am always interested in any type of self-improvement & going to good seminars. I enjoy my work and am very ambitious. I enjoy romance and relaxing, quality time with a good man. A serious man is the key word here

About my ideal partner:

I am looking for a serious relationship that will result in a long term proposal, I am in the final stages of a life where i need a man to be with and to spend the rest of my life with and i know he
is out there, somewhere searching for me. My True Love, My Soulmate, My
King. When we find each other, I will dedicate my life to our happiness. I am honest, patient, passionate and giving. I am a loving woman and find great pleasure in keeping the man I love very happy in and out of the bedroom and I hope he feels the same. This may be you? Who knows?

My interests:

Cars/Motorcycles Cinema/Movies Cooking/Food Comics Dancing Family/Kids Health/Fitness Meeting new people Pets Religion/Spiritual Shopping Sightseeing Sports Wrestling

More singles from Manukau City: