Maggylove -


looking serious relationship
I am awoman
FromManukau City, New Zealand
Age22 y.o.
Height5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body typeAthletic
Marital statusSingle
Want childrenI will tell you later
EducationSome college
Income$10,000/year and less
I look for aman, 40-65, for marriage, relationship, romance


More about me:

I am Originally from Beecher city ilinos in USA But I school In Canada and grew up there , am now Living In California In my Father house since when he have pass away and am the only one who is takng care of the house and some property .I'm just 30yrs old i have no Kids , and am single , I am a honest, faithful, loving caring, humble, truthful, loyal, responsible and Gods fearing lady and i am very proud of myself. I am smart, intelligent and hard working.I own my beautiful house and a nice little toyota car.I am a kind of lady that loves sport so very much. the kind of sport i enjoy playing is golf. and i also like sports like basketball, volly ball and football. I love watching movie and listening to music like blues, country song, love song. My best colour is blue cos it signifys ''LOVE''. :P

About my ideal partner:

Im looking for Male who want friends & dates, or hopefully if we liked each other enough, then a traditional committed relationship and eventually marriage and/or family......Im good either way with someone who has kids of their own already or if my potential life partner wanted to start a family and have him own kids :P

My interests:

Basketball Beauty/Fashion Books/Reading Bowling Cars/Motorcycles Cooking/Food Dancing Entertainment Fishing Live Shows Music Pets Shopping Singing Sports Travelling

More singles from Manukau City: