Lurasexy -


Romantic heart for serious relationship
I am awoman
FromWellington, New Zealand
Age27 y.o.
Height5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body typeAverage
Marital statusSingle
Want childrenI will tell you later
EducationBA/BS (4 years college)
Occupationself employed
I look for aman, 37-64, for marriage, relationship


More about me:

I'm romantic but serious at the same time, very energetic and I like to create something and to make this world full of love, peace. I am Genuine according to the star

sign and it means that inside of me there are two personalities, so you will never be bored with me.I am full of happiness and hope, but I'm alone a little bit, that's

why I'm here. I want to be loved by someone special you i guess, because I see my angel in you.I like to cook very tasty and delicious food. Cant imagine my life without communication and new

acquaintances. I like children and their laughter and think that children are flowers of our life. Im very romantic, sweet, soft and tender person. Im very creative

person and like to make my house cozy to feel comfortable in it. I adore fine sunny whether and flowers which are the symbol of love and something good.It's very

difficult to predict the story of your life with a happy ending, don't you think so? But I want to do it, I want to have a real man by my side, a man who can bring the

fairy tale to my life. Don't you think that this word is divided into pairs: the sky and the ground, light and dark, good and evil. Everyone wants to be happy and not

to be alone, to live in fairy tale! want him to be a good friend, lover and just tender, loving and kind man. He must be talkative enough and have humor because I like

to smile.He should love children and understand that they are our future.. He must be honest , strong and courageous enough to protect his second half.

About my ideal partner:

I'd like to find someone who is interested in something long term... marriage, family, the whole 9. A sense of humor is a must. Please be smart, funny, honest, loyal

and respectful. age, Height and weight doesn't really mean to me,am 5' tall, just so u know). Its all in the personality and the ability to know how to treat a woman.

If your interested at all, please give me a wink and i'll write back to ya if i'm interested!,I consider myself to be funny, sweet, loyal, honest, forgiving and

respectful. I love to be out and about doing pretty much anything, but having a lazy day just to spend quality time with someone is great also. I love music... mostly

slows, R&B,... but i can tolerate anything except rap and country. I love to go swimming, mini golf, play some basketball, volleyball, take walks, walk around the mall

(what girl doesnt?), and spend time with friends. I love going on road trips to random places. Love cosmetology, doin hair and makeup is what i love... and plan on

getting into it soon.

My interests:

Books/Reading Cinema/Movies Entertainment Family/Kids Live Shows Nature Sports

More singles from Wellington: