Lolly08v -


seeking for true love
I am awoman
FromAuckland, New Zealand
Age29 y.o.
Want childrenI will tell you later
I look for aman, 30-70, for friendship, relationship, romance


More about me:

I'm a joyful, honest, loving, spiritual person who wants a long-term relationship with the same sort of person. Similar values are important, of course, as is that spark of chemistry when two people love and appreciate one another. Of course, we all have to begin at the beginning.... Meet and get to know new people and see where it goes from there. Not all dates work out of course, so meeting some new people along the way is great too. I do my best to live each moment fully and see the beauty and goodness each day brings our way. Lots of laughter is a wonderful thing too and I do my best to help that along. I'm in a period of change in my life and I'm learning more and more the joy of living each moment fully. I understand a lot about life and its ups and downs and in betweens. I am happy to travel to other places as well, near or far. I love an adventure! My relationships with friends and family are very important to me. I am honest, loving and committed to the people in my life. I'm a "got your back" kind of person. A sense of community is important to me and I am blessed to be part of some great communities. It is important to me to be able with to share our family's lively spiritual life at our beloved parish,Distance is not a problem. If I find the right MAN. I don't mind relocating... I have relocated before when I was in love. I don't mind during it again as long as I find the right man. I am a very honest and truthful woman. I hate lies and deceit. I want real love..If u aren't ready for what I said....please don't hit me back. I am getting too old to play games. I am a very busy Very independent...I got a few question for you.... how long have u been on the Dating Site?You got kids?Ever married? What do u does for a living? What do u does for fun?What are your favorite dishes...?

My interests:

Cooking/Food Education/Career Family/Kids Religion/Spiritual Sports Travelling

More singles from Auckland: