Jeszy -


I am awoman
FromManukau City, New Zealand
Age38 y.o.
Height5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body typeAverage
Marital statusSeparated
Want childrenYes
EducationHigh School graduate
Income$10,000/year and less
I look for aman, 45-60, for marriage, relationship, romance


More about me:

I am an positive lady, caring, honest, kind, compassionate, fun loving looking for that kind of friend or a relationship if it happens who really know how to enjoy life and knows how to laugh,I have a wide variety of interests, and have an easy going nature. Main sport interest is swimming but also enjoy many other sports, but nothing that glues me to the TV, i am also a hardworking , that dosent stop me from having fun when i need to, my friends will say that i am quite and accomodating,easy going, smart, good sense of humor and personality, sociable, independent, confident, a little crazy sometimes, know how to enjoy life,love the beach, to travel.

About my ideal partner:

I am hoping for a man whit similar qualities, someoen caring and sincere, easy going, accomodating and a free heart kind of person, whit great sence of humore, always smiling and take life easy, someone whit an affectiobnate heart,sociable, independent, confident,i am looking for companionship to start with then maybe leading to love later.. Someone to share weekends and maybe the odd night out, Strolls at the beach, round the bridges, coffee and conversation.basically i will say someone whit a Genuiely nice and understanding.

My interests:

Books/Reading Cars/Motorcycles Cinema/Movies Meeting new people Net surfing Writing

More singles from Manukau City: