Fabulous009 - Nzdatezone.com


Love acrose the distance
I am awoman
FromNorth Shore, New Zealand
Age30 y.o.
Height5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body typeAthletic
Want childrenYes
EducationSome college
SpeakEnglish, French
I look for aman, 30-74, for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal


More about me:

Am simple, decent looking , not arrogant, patient , understanding, God fearing and believing, responsible , serious person, with a sense of humor , and compassionate , loving , supportive family minded, down to earth , good listener am looking for the same man as me.I don't parties maybe when am with you we could go to parties together a man that is ready for a good relationship and willing to settle down for something new in his life, I am an open,honest, caring, fun loving and spiritual person. I am really romantic at heart. I enjoy most things in life, I love my life and I like what I do, and I do like to make the most out of my life and enjoy it. i do enjoy going out to nice restaurants and having a good chat and spending quality time with the people I enjoy being with. My favorite past times are, music, singing playing and listening, reading, going to the cinema

About my ideal partner:

Well, I am not looking for a prince on a white horse ;). My ideal partner should be intelligent,educated,well-mannered,not narrow-minded,non-smoker,non- heavy drinker,keen on traveling and sport and what's the most important should really care about me and never disappoint me. Somebody i can trust and fully rely on. A man who is loving and caring and mostly intelligent,A man who is lovely and dearly am really looking for a soul mate a caring and honest man who is very peaceful and ready to settle down for marriage.someone that will accept me,am willing to relocate to anywhere i found my desired husband and am ready to please my match and be there for him and his family.I need a man that will make me happy from even from distance...Time will tell if you are that man.

My interests:

Boating Books/Reading Eating out Entertainment Net surfing Pets Sightseeing

More singles from North Shore: