Creamychic -


A Caring and good hearted man to be with.
I am awoman
FromAuckland, New Zealand
Age31 y.o.
Height5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body typeAverage
Marital statusSingle
Want childrenMaybe
EducationSome college
OccupationSmall Business Onwer
I look for aman, 31-63, for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance


More about me:

Hmmm I'm new to this but I will give it a shot.,I am a really easy-going, laid back kind of girl. I usually have more to say when my guard is down, and relating to someone one on one! I guess you can say I'm shy at first. I would like to meet someone who shares similar interests and we can enjoy each others company. I like to get to know someone first and see where it may take us. I take my time when getting to know someone.

I am a hard worker and like to give my 110% in everything I do, I am driven by my ambition. I am passionate about many things. I am serious when I need to be and I also have a goofy side, I can be random and spontaneous and love to laugh! My idea of having a good time involves laughing, she definitely has to have a good sense of humor, going to the movies, maybe out for sushi..oh yea I love sushi! I'm open to trying new food all the time! I can do the whole club/bar scene but I also really enjoy just cuddling up and watching movies on the couch.

About my ideal partner:

I am looking for a well-rounded man. Someone who is stable, a solid and dependable person with integrity. Hopefully he is emotionally mature, self aware, and is curious or passionate about the world around him. It would also be great if he was a lover of the outdoors, health minded, romantic, open to spirituality and/or self growth, sensual and affectionate, and sexually free and playful. Ok that is my dream man, but no one is perfect, so if any of that resonates with you, please say hi!

My interests:

Art/Culture Business Camping Cooking/Food Music Shopping

More singles from Auckland: