Anna4love -


I am awoman
FromWellington, New Zealand
Age28 y.o.
Want childrenI will tell you later
I look for aman, 40-65, for friendship, relationship, romance


More about me:

My name is Anna Smith, I'm 32 years old single with no hair: brown/ eyes: brown / 5'8"- 36C - 24 - 36 / dress: 5 / shoe: 7.I lost my both parent when i was 5 yrs old, I wouldn't know what you want in a relationship, but i guess the most important thing is being honest with each other. am from New YORK in US,Am a business woman..i buy and sell on ,i am single and searching that why am here,i have been married ones,but my man as passed away 6years ago that makes me a widow i have not been able to get married again cos i have not seen who i love and due to my job it as kept me so so busy it does not even allow me have time for myself, i am extremely clean and quiet I am a sensitive, intelligent, patient and caring person. I am giving, outgoing, have a good sense of humor and am easy to get on with. I am a faithful and commitment person, who is very considerate of other people's feelings. I don't do drug but i am not a smoker i will like to know if you are single or married cos i want to know more about you and what you do for a living,i hope to hear from you again. Though i feel reluctant talking about myself and my current situation to you as i don't know how you'll feel, but i guess its important you know all about me and the situation i am in so that we'll know if we can go further. I've had loads of bad experiences in my past relationships and i wouldn't want to fall into the same problem anymore.
:D :D :)

My interests:

Art/Culture Books/Reading Business Cinema/Movies Dancing Eating out Family/Kids Horror Volunteering Walking Writing

More singles from Wellington: