Angelfire987 -


I am awoman
FromWaitakere, New Zealand
Age22 y.o.
Want childrenNo
I look for aman, 25-75, for friendship, relationship, romance


More about me:

I highly doubt I'll get any viable responses, but: I'm a college student in psychology and literature, hoping one day to be a clinical psychologist with adolescents and/or abnormality. I'm a senior and hoping for a research job next year, grad school after that. I take my studies seriously, and am on scholarship to be able to go to school. I love nature and would rather be hiking in the woods than almost anything else. I'm quite alternative but hate labels. I love tattoos (and piercings) but they really have to mean something for me to be impressed. I write quite a bit and love to read, well, pretty much anything. I love science fiction (edit: GOOD science fiction) and gen. X Lit. I have an odd fascination with dinosaurs and various words (odd, eh?). I love movies, but I'm very picky/selective. I love quirky 'off' movies, my favorite is Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, I love music; oldies and alternative rock are my favorites and I love a good concert, no matter the seats. My pets are my world, especially with my single status (they get most of my attention). I'm a huge romantic, though only if sincere, and like a partner who would be my equal and understand my dry sarcastic humor and my hypocritical mix of loathing of humanity/being desperate to save it. i you want to know more about me just IM at ilovedog_08 at YM or ilovedog_08 at hotM... see you soon..

My interests:

Health/Fitness History Meeting new people Walking

More singles from Waitakere: