Amoradodo -


I am awoman
FromTauranga, New Zealand
Age25 y.o.
Want childrenI will tell you later
I look for awoman, 30-39, for friendship, relationship, romance


More about me:

Genuine, loyal, highly educated, respectful, classy and spiritual. I enjoy a positive attitude toward life and my circle of friends would describe me as intelligent, hardworking, funny, passionate and inspirational. Every day is a chance to knock into new doors of opportunities, open new gates and try new paths. I have several hobbies and do handcrafts in my free time. I also enjoy the Arab and Turkish Classical Music (started to learn oud few years ago, and at some point in time, I would like to go back to it). I am also fond of reading, travelling and knowing people from different cultures and backgrounds. Knowledge of several foreign languages (Albanian, English, Turkish, French, Italian and some Arabic and Farsi) and international living makes this easier for me. I am looking for a good Muslim person to build a family of high standards in all respects: intellectual, material and spiritual. I am currently employed at an international organization in lebanon. Given distance and relocation issues (although this is not a major concern) I am looking for somebody preferably residing in Europe or in the U.K. I am sorry for the change of tone, but please read carefully below: ONLY SERIOUS INQUIRIES PLEASE, NO TIME WASTERS. I am sorry that I have to put this boldly in my profile, but as I've noticed this happening quite frequently I judged it necessary to fully articulate that I am NOT INTERESTED in already married people, separated or divorced with kids. There are absolutely NO EXCEPTIONS and I will block all undesired contacts. I will treat carefully interest inquiries and I will definitely send an accept or reject reply. On the other hand, if I have send you one, do respond and if accepting be a gentleman by replying with a message. I don't mind being rejected if that is done on good faith - that only shows your honesty. my favorite hobbies read romance stories walk and sport i have brothers and sisters live in England and Denmark and lebanon

My interests:

4 wheeling Boating Cinema/Movies Eating out Fishing Health/Fitness Live Shows Music Shopping Sports Travelling Walking Wrestling

More singles from Tauranga: