Amely80 - Nzdatezone.com

Amely80

If its Lemons then make Lemonade
I am awoman
FromAuckland, New Zealand
Age30 y.o.
Height5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body typeAverage
EthnicityCaucasian
ReligionCatholic
Marital statusSingle
ChildrenNo
Want childrenI will tell you later
EducationBA/BS (4 years college)
OccupationSelf Employed
SpeakEnglish, Finnish
Income$10,000-$30,000/year
SmokerNo
DrinkerRarely
I look for aman, 36-56, for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual

Amely80

More about me:

Well i am easy going and love to laugh. I am attractive and quietly outgoing w/ a great sense if humor. If you like to laugh and exchange witty bantor, then we'll probably get along.I am looking for someone w/ a sense of humor,I am looking for someone who loves life, enjoys family and friends.All in all I am looking for a good person, who seeks the same thing I do, happiness. I am a complete person, I would like someone to compliment the woman that I already am.Someone who has great communication skills. I would like someone who is comfortable in different types of settings. I would like this person to be true to their word. This person must be independent.I believe it is a key ingredient to a sucessful relationship. He must also be able to laugh at himself and have a good sense of humor. I have been and continue to be an Loving person who loves all activities. When time allows, I enjoy the summertime as it allows for more outdoor fun. I am a professional with a hectic schedule, but I also like to get away and have some fun too, even if it is for a weekend getaway. I would characterize myself as easy going, flexible and understanding. I have good morals, ethics and I am very open minded as well. I am dependable, responsible and will protect My superman at all cost as soon as i find him. Having someone who has the same qualities would be great!! I do not try to change a person to fit my needs. I accept people for who they are and try not to judge. Everyone has faults, including you and I...I accept them and move on with life.

About my ideal partner:

My match would have to be humorous, understanding, compassionate, open minded, have a good work ethic, enjoy shopping, sports, be honest, dependable and most of all fun. He should also be able to go out and have fun, while thinking about me at least alittle (I believe we should both have some times to ourselves). I believe communication is the foundation of any type of relationship...I value a person who can communicate well. I would rather be truthful and have it hurt (not too much), rather than playing games. Additionally, I am a good listener as well. To me, looks are important. I believe mutual attraction is very important mentally and sexually. All looks and no brains is a turn off. An attractive and intelligent man is the most best thing on this planet.

My interests:

Bowling Business Camping Computers Cooking/Food Dancing Football Hiking Music Nature Photography Religion/Spiritual Tattoos/Piercings Travelling Volunteering

More singles from Auckland: